Meet Our Staff

2013 FOT staffphoto: Lucia DeLisaIf you would like to reach Friends of Trees and aren't sure which staff member to contact, please write us at FOT@FriendsofTrees.org.

Below are some helpful direct numbers:

Buy a Tree: 503-595-0212

Volunteer: 503-595-0213

Donate: 503-595-0214

Our staff members are listed in alphabetical order. We'd love to hear from you!

 

Portland Office

EricEric Allen
Development Director
503-467-2526
Eric@FriendsofTrees.org

jesseJesse Batty
Neighborhood Trees Senior Specialist
ISA Certified Arborist, NE-6421A
503-467-2520
JesseB@FriendsofTrees.org
jenny_bedell-stilesJenny Bedell-Stiles
Volunteer & Outreach Manager
503-467-2528
JennyB@FriendsofTrees.org

happyianphotoIan Bonham
Volunteer & Outreach Specialist
503-467-2525
IanB@FriendsofTrees.org

kris_dayKris Day
Green Space Initiative Senior Specialist
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-7158A
503-467-2513
KrisD@FriendsofTrees.org
whitney_dorerWhitney Dorer
Neighborhood Trees Manager
503-467-2521
WhitneyD@FriendsofTrees.org
Heather Durham croppedHeather Durham
Green Space Initiative Specialist
503-467-2522
HeatherD@FriendsofTrees.org
elizabethelbel811Elizabeth Elbel
Neighborhood Trees Senior Specialist
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-7433A
503-467-2527
ElizabethE@FriendsofTrees.org

scott_fogartyScott Fogarty
Executive Director 
503-467-2514
ScottF@FriendsofTrees.org

maryMary Harrell
Office Manager
503-467-2510
MaryH@FriendsofTrees.org

andrewland811Andrew Land
Neighborhood Trees Specialist
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-7456A
503-467-2518
AndrewL@FriendsofTrees.org 

logan_lauvrayLogan Lauvray
Green Space Initiative Manager
503-467-2515
LoganL@FriendsofTrees.org

andymeeks2011Andy Meeks
Development Manager
503-467-2524
AndyM@FriendsofTrees.org

Mary Kate NarcisiMary Kate Narcisi
Individual Giving Manager
503-467-2512
MaryKateN@FriendsofTrees.org

Susie PetersonSusie Peterson
Neighborhood Trees Specialist & Contract Administrator
503-467-2516
SusieP@FriendsofTrees.org

Gustavo RojasGustavo Rojas
Neighborhood Trees Assistant & Spanish-speaking staff member
503-467-2529
GustavoR@FriendsofTrees.org

Erica TimmErica Timm
Neighborhood Trees Senior Specialist
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-7633A

503-467-2533
EricaT@FriendsofTrees.org

Brighton WestBrighton West
Deputy Director
503-467-2519 BrightonW@FriendsofTrees.org

 

  

  

Eugene Office

erikErik Burke
Eugene Director
ISA Certified Arborist, PN-6956A
541-632-3683
ErikB@FriendsofTrees.org 
jenniferkillian croppedJennifer Killian
Volunteer & Neighborhood Trees Specialist
541-632-3683
JenniferK@FriendsofTrees.org
jeffJeff Lanza
Eugene Planting Coordinator
541-632-3683
JeffL@FriendsofTrees.org